Best Practice and Forest Safety

The Forest Safety Bulletin Board is an initiative of the Forest Safety Committee established by the Australian Forest Products Association.

Foundation members of the group include; Albany Plantation Forests, Australian Bluegum, Hume Forests Limited, Forestry SA, Forestry Tasmania, FPC WA, HQ Plantations, HVP Plantations, Midway, FCNSW, PF Olsen, SFM, VicForests.

Management of the site including moderation of the Safety Discussion Board is currently being overseen by Forestry Corporation NSW.

Access is available through the Contributing Company Portal.